REVIEWS

Danny Rajchgot  recommends American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders.

February 10, 2020 · 

this is the only program which brings to the forefront addictions with up to date information regarding understanding the mechanisms and differing treatment modalities. As well one can experience this upfront by participating in programs within detox facilities. Well worth the time!

 

Robert Alonso  recommends American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders.

November 5, 2018 · 

Everything! The College has an outstanding curriculum and professors which covers all aspects of Addiction Counseling! The slide presentation and booklets are very informative. I highly recommended Board-Certification and Diplomate status to anyone involved in Addiction Counseling or Psychology! You can also begin networking, with the various professionals you meet.

Monique Change reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

May 7, 2018 · 

This program is heaven sent, it has opened my mind much more extensively to not only look at drug addiction, but other addictions that plague the population that is being served.

 

 

Noboru Arima reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

March 2, 2017 · 

Terrie L. Porras reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

December 16, 2016 · 

This seems to be one of the best put together programs I have seen in years. Addictions and Addictive Behavior is a Global Problem. It affects everything we do and every price we pay, from Medical cost to gasoline to groceries. It should be our obligation to get involved in helping those that need it the most. Who of you do not have any friend or relative that this affects? Thank You Dr Ron Jahner for introducing me to this incredible group of people that truly care and want to teach others to make a difference.

Tom Latrielle reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

January 17, 2016 · 

It's a great program and the knowledge source has helped me grow in my chiropractic practice and learn valuable information!!

Robert Buchanan reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

July 21, 2015 · 

It's a deeper understanding of what the driving forces are behind ones behavior and thought process along with the necessity of counseling and treatment requirement along with a support system to deal with the issues and assist others who want to reach their maximum potential....for themselves and loved ones primarily....Its a process not a microwave solution !!!

Girish Kurra reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

February 15, 2015 · 

 

Kouji Hamada reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

December 19, 2013 · 

 

Bruce Hansbrough reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

August 15, 2013 · 

 

Angie Tarantine reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

August 11, 2013 · 

 

Herby Bell reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

July 29, 2013 · 

Anne Reed reviewed American College of Addictionology & Compulsive Disorders 

December 31, 2012 · 

1-800-490-7714

© 2020 ACACD.com - All Rights Reserved - Designed by SLA Aerial